Payton Freeman

Feb1

Thursday, 01 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Sylvania, GA

Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Feb29

Thursday, 29 February 2024

Waycross Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Mar1

Friday, 01 March 2024

Swainsboro Raceway

Swainsboro, GA

Mar2

Saturday, 02 March 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

B FEATURE 1

DNS

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr5

Friday, 05 April 2024

Buckshot Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events8
  • Wins0
  • Top 53
  • Top 106
Freeman Plumbing
Madison County Auto Parts
Coltman Farms Racing
Dave Gordon Auto Supply
Rod Roberts Trucking
Chatham and Son Tile
Shelton Trucking
Collins Signs
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Penske Racing Shocks
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
MPM Marketing
SRI Performance
Strange Oval
K1 Race Gear
Stilo
Rocket xR1
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Wiley X BW
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Swift Springs USA
DirtCarLift2
VP Race Fuels
Boswell Oil Company
Earnhardt Technologies Group
Fast Shafts