Payton Freeman

All 2021 Events

Feb5

Friday, 05 February 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

Winter Freeze

Feb21

Sunday, 21 February 2021

Cherokee Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st DNF

Feb28

Sunday, 28 February 2021

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar7

Sunday, 07 March 2021

Cherokee Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Mar12

Friday, 12 March 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar13

Saturday, 13 March 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Mar20

Saturday, 20 March 2021

Hartwell Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

Mar27

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Tri County Speedway

MSCCS

A FEATURE 1

7th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Vintage 441 Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

5th

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

Mountain Motor Racing Complex

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Apr23

Friday, 23 April 2021

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Clay Hill Motorsports

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

1st

May7

Friday, 07 May 2021

Boyd's Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

A FEATURE 1

22nd

May15

Saturday, 15 May 2021

Richmond Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

May22

Saturday, 22 May 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

8th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun26

Saturday, 26 June 2021

Dixie Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Sugar Creek 604

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul4

Sunday, 04 July 2021

Sugar Creek Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul10

Saturday, 10 July 2021

Thunderhill Raceway

Southern All Stars

A FEATURE 1

20th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Fayetteville Motor Speedway

SUPER LATE MODEL

FEATURE

7th

Jul24

Saturday, 24 July 2021

Screven Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Jul27

Tuesday, 27 July 2021

Tri-County Race Track

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jul30

Friday, 30 July 2021

Lavonia Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Aug20

Friday, 20 August 2021

I-75 Raceway

Sweetwater, TN

Aug21

Saturday, 21 August 2021

I-75 Raceway

American All Stars

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug28

Saturday, 28 August 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep3

Friday, 03 September 2021

Lavonia Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Sep14

Tuesday, 14 September 2021

Laurens County Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Smoky Mountain Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

24th

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Practice

HOT LAPS 3

2nd

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

6th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

7th

Oct28

Thursday, 28 October 2021

Tri-County Race Track

Brasstown, NC

Oct31

Sunday, 31 October 2021

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Oct31

Sunday, 31 October 2021

East Alabama Motor Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

12th

Nov11

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Nov12

Friday, 12 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

B FEATURE 2

DNS

Nov13

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Senoia Raceway

Super Late Model

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Nov19

Friday, 19 November 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Nov20

Saturday, 20 November 2021

Southern Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Upcoming Events

Schedule TBA

Race Stats

  • Events59
  • Wins2
  • Top 520
  • Top 1030
Freeman Plumbing
Madison County Auto Parts
Coltman Farms Racing
Dave Gordon Auto Supply
Rod Roberts Trucking
Chatham and Son Tile
Shelton Trucking
Collins Signs
Schaeffers Racing Oil
Penske Racing Shocks
Wilwood
Hoosier Racing Tires
Base Racing Fuel
MPM Marketing
SRI Performance
Strange Oval
K1 Race Gear
Stilo
KRC Power Steering_Colored
Wiley X BW
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Swift Springs USA
DirtCarLift2
Rocket xR1